New Arrival :)

Well as you may have guessed due to my absence…..Ruth has arrived (she is 3 weeks old tomorrow). She arrived bang on her due date, on her own steam, and I got all the things I wanted birth wise.  A big change to first time round 4 years ago.

As you can imagine due to her arrival and a new routine to adjust to, I have had a few weeks break from working my brain too much.  I have kept an eye on my facebook pages as much as can etc and will be resuming normal service as soon as possible. Got a few ideas for jewellery designs in my head etc. Looking forward to getting my projects up and running to full potential.

Thats all for now…..just wanted to let you know I am still here and just enjoying motherhood at this moment!

Helen x

Leave a Reply

