Photo sorting update!

I finally started going through them yesterday, Hoorah! Anyway I’m just under halfway through it all. Estimating about 1500 photo’s accumulated from the Phone, small camera and my Canon, after I have tackled the final 800.

Luckily I have sorted Avon for a few days, so can concentrate on it. Then will be uploading to Flickr and ViewBug. Plus I have caught Ruth’s Revenge (her bad Cold), so feel rubbish today. That’ll be me staying in warm and chilling for a day or two, apart from school run’s. Oh and I really had to drag myself to do even do that earlier.

Will post some of my fave photo’s as soon as!

Leave a Reply

