The weight loss journey so far….

Here is an update. 14 days along and I have lost 2lbs so far!! Better than a kick in the teeth eh, and its motivated me even more. Its amazing how just keeping an eye on what you eat does. Makes me realise what rubbish I was probably stuffing in my body and not caring.

I may need a smaller version of my Bridesmaid dress next year if I carry on 🙂 Plus I can aim towards one lovely outfit for Carmel’s Hen do.

Even on holiday I will carry on with it all.

What is brill about it all is that I am not paying to do it, using a free app and not feeling over pressured. Slimming World does work but I don’t think it s a cost we can really afford to do at the minute. Plenty of other things to spend money on!

Here’s to losing more lbs!!! And eventually 2 stone!

Leave a Reply

