Owls and more Owls!

12494905_10153951698654824_5651631402709402284_n

Well I have definitely got ahead of myself this time on the stitch along. Owl 4 is released next week! The other 8 owls will either be pairs or individual! Cant wait to complete and frame this one!

Means I am now getting to finish off some colouring I started over a month ago, and finally got round to applying for first stage of second lot of funding for the local craft club.

School holidays are over thank goodness and the illnesses from the past few weeks (Thanks kids!).

Just need to look through my jewellery making stuff to see if I have spares for the craft club, and really have to start the wedding crafty bits for my friends wedding in May! It will be done in time, but prefer it done now so I know its sorted.

More owls to follow over the next few months! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

