New Exciting Jewellery MLM Opportunity Launching Mid August in UK!

I don’t normally use my blog to advertise but this is a wonderful chance to join a new company!

Join a new exciting opportunity fresh and exclusive to the Sheffield/South Yorkshire area. I am currently looking for 1 Team members (Option to come in at an elevated level will soon be over! 9 DAYS AND COUNTING), to join me in a new MLM business which launches 15th August. Join up to just get the 40% off for yourself or join us and do parties, sell to friends and family etc! I have my business kit which you can look to at if interested!

The more experience in such work, the bigger chance of starting at the elevated level. Join my Sheffield/South Yorkshire team and be one of the first to get Valentina out there!

WHY SHOULD YOU DO IT??
– 40% commission on all sales
– extra bonuses at elevated levels.
– Work from home around your other commitments/family
– Amazing hosting perks
– FREE TO JOIN with cheapest business starter kit if you want samples starting at £30
– Be one of the first in the Sheffield area to join my team!

So if you love a bit of quality jewellery and think you have the skills to make something of it or just want to treat yourself, PM me or leave a comment and I will get back to you asap and tell you more!

valentina.jpg

I am so excited about the launch and I asked lots of questions before I took the opportunity when I was headhunted on LinkedIn!

Leave a Reply

